We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy's Pizza Surrey can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy's Pizza Surrey? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 22, 2021
Very tasty pizza. We enjoyed it


April 22, 2021
I mean I ordered from Vancouver for pickup and maps sent me to Surrey restraunt site so I didn't even get my food or a refund but sounded like it would have tasted good!


April 02, 2021
I ordered for pick up at a particular time (5pm), but when I picked up the pizza and got it home, it was cold. I get the feeling they made it when I ordered it before 4pm, and it was sitting for a while.

Usually the quality is excellent.. but picking up luke warm pizza defeats the point of ordering :(


March 15, 2021
First time had and did not loke the taste and dough
Sorry


January 14, 2021
Excellent pizza & Indian food in this neighbourhood ,very friendly staff, I ordered spicy Tandoori chicken pizza it was awesome!
Must try 🍕🍕🍕


December 21, 2020
Great pizza


December 02, 2020
Nowhere on the site does it show a $5 charge for gluten free crust. And on the create your own option, it doesn't add an extra charge for gluten free crust, we checked.

Really disappointed. Won't be ordering from here again.


November 04, 2020
Great butter chicken as always, thanks!


October 24, 2020
Wish the sauce from the tropical hawaiian was available on more pizzas. It's so good!


October 12, 2020
Very tasty vegetarian pizza...