We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy's Pizza Surrey can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy's Pizza Surrey? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 14, 2021
Excellent pizza & Indian food in this neighbourhood ,very friendly staff, I ordered spicy Tandoori chicken pizza it was awesome!
Must try 🍕🍕🍕


December 21, 2020
Great pizza


December 02, 2020
Nowhere on the site does it show a $5 charge for gluten free crust. And on the create your own option, it doesn't add an extra charge for gluten free crust, we checked.

Really disappointed. Won't be ordering from here again.


November 04, 2020
Great butter chicken as always, thanks!


October 24, 2020
Wish the sauce from the tropical hawaiian was available on more pizzas. It's so good!


October 12, 2020
Very tasty vegetarian pizza...


August 18, 2020
Pizza was good, selection is decent. Fair amount of toppings, not greasy and the crust was not cardboard thin. driver left food where I instructed for contactless delivery. Indian food is great as well, My wife gets it mild and I get it spicy, they clearly mark which one is which. Their pasta uses a pasta sauce not pizza sauce, and is much tastier than the usual pizzeria pasta.

Pizza, Pasta and Indian gives us great selection and they have in house drivers so you get decent delivery service.

I rarely order from anyone else these days


August 17, 2020
Good


August 16, 2020
Capicola needed more cheese toppings falling off not impressed


August 13, 2020
Excellent, Pizzas were ready on time, and great as always. Thank you-